News

Forthcoming Fairs for 2020: Please email us for availability of complimentary tickets!

Our next Fair is:

February:

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at Westpoint, Devon County Showground from Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th February

IACF Shepton Mallet Antique Fair held at the Bath & West Showground from Friday 28th - Saturday 29th February

March:

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at Bingley Hall, Staffordshire from Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th March

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at the Yorkshire Events Centre, Harrogate from Saturday 14th - Sunday 15th March

April:

Art & Antiques for Everyone Spring Fair held at the NEC Birmingham from Thursday 2nd - Sunday 5th April

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at Bath Racecourse from Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th April

May:

Continuity Fairs International Antiques Fair of Wales held at the Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells from Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd May

June:

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at Westpoint, Devon County Showground from Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th June

IACF Shepton Mallet Antique Fair held at the Bath & West Showground from Friday 12th - Sunday 13th June

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at the Yorkshire Events Centre, Harrogate from Saturday 20th - Sunday 21st June

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at Bingley Hall, Staffordshire from Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th June

July:

Art & Antiques for Everyone Summer Fair held at the NEC Birmingham from Thursday 16th - Sunday 19th July

August:

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at Bath Racecourse from Saturday 22nd - Sunday 23rd August

September:

Continuity Fairs International Antiques Fair of Wales held at the Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells from Saturday 5th - Sunday 6th September

IACF Shepton Mallet Antique Fair held at the Bath & West Showground from Friday 18th - Saturday 19th September

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at the Yorkshire Events Centre, Harrogate from Saturday 10th - Sunday 11th October

November:

IACF Shepton Mallet Antique Fair held at the Bath & West Showground from Friday 13th - Saturday 14th November

Art & Antiques for Everyone Winter Fair held at the NEC Birmignham form Thursday 19th - Sunday 22nd November

December:

Continuity Fairs Antique Fair held at Bingley Hall, Staffordshire from Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th December